A to Z Reading Challenge: U to X

  U is for Unapologetic Fangirl For… I’m an unapologetic fangirl for cheesy romantic pick up lines. The lines make me excited on the inside. I just wish to be in the spot witnessing it in real life.

V is for Very Excited for This Release More Than All the Others. A book I’m really excited for is the final book to the Divergent series by Veronica Roth, which is called Allegiant. It comes out October 22, which is 2 weeks away!

W is for the Worst Bookish Habits. My worst bookish habit is to isolate myself for hours from everyone else just to read and finish a book. I might also have things to do, but I put them off anyway.

 X is for X Marks the Spot: Start at the top and go to the 27th book. The 27th book in my to read list is Abandon by Elana Johnson, which is the 3rd book to the Possession series.

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

