A to Z Challenge: Letters Q to T

Q is for Quote that Inspires You. My quote that inspires me and I use all the time is:

“Fear doesn’t shut you down. It wakes you up.”  – Four, Divergent

This helps me motivated to do things, such as skydiving.

 R is for Reading Regret. A reading regret I have would be reading the Twilight series by Stephenie Meyer. The series was painful to read and to finish.

41865

 S is for Series You Started and Need to Finish. A series I need to finish is The Goddess Test series by Aimee Carter. I read the first 2 books to the series, but I still have to read the final book.

96812141263749010838776

T is for Three of Your All-Time Favorite Books. My ultimate favorite book is Divergent by Veronica Roth, which is based in a futuristic Chicago. My second favorite book is Awaken by Katie Kacvinsky, which is based in a futuristic Oregon. My third favorite book is The Selection by Kiera Cass, which is a futuristic USA.

9859820866587610507293

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

