A to Z Challenge: Letters M to P

     M is for Major Book Hangover Because Of… The last major book hangover I had was because of The Selection series by Kiera Cass. I finished the 2 currently published books in less than 3 days.

     N is for Number of Bookcases You Own. I own no bookcases currently, but I do put all my books in large boxes, which do the job for now. I have about 12 of the boxes filled with my own books.

     O is for One Book You’ve Read Multiple Times. A book that I’ve read multiple times was Divergent by Veronica Roth, which I will start reading again in about 3 weeks.

9859820

     P is for Preferred Reading Spot. My preferred reading spot is either my bed or a couch. I like to be able to sit up and have plenty of leg room so that it’s more comfortable to read.

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

