A to Z Challenge: Letters E to H

 E is for E- Reader or Physical Book. I like both but for separate reasons. E-readers I use for books that I have to read for research or make notes on, while a physical books I read more for pleasure.

F is for Fictional Character You Would Most Likely Date in High School. That would be Divergent‘s Four/Tobias. He is so dreamy!

9859820

 G is Glad You Gave This Book a Chance. That would be Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi. The cover on my book didn’t look appealing, but the title was catchy. Shatter Me is about a teenage girl with the power to kill just by her touch.

10429045

H is for Hidden Gem Book. The Odyssey is my hidden gem because when I was a freshmen in high school I didn’t like The Odyssey, but after a 2nd time reading it in my senior year I loved it!

1382

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

