30 Day Reading Challenge: Day 25

Day 25: Favorite Book You Read in School

     My favorite book I read in school has to be the Odyssey. The Odyssey is just awesome and it’s been awesome for centuries. It includes action, adventure, and mythology, which are are a few books I look for in books. Mythology isn’t always what I look for, but the others I do.

For the The Odyssey Goodreads’ page, got to:

http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/1381.The_Odyssey

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

