30 Day Reading Challenge: Day 23

Day 23: Your Guilty Pleasure

     I would have to say dystopian futuristic societies. I love seeing how authors view or possible world in the future. Questions always arise in my head. Questions can include:

  • Will the world be destroyed until there’s only one piece of land left?
  • Will the world revolve around computers in every, and I mean every, single aspect in life?
  • Will we be forced to fight to the death because we are forced to by the government?

These are some of the questions that came up in my head when I read some of my favorite dystopian societies.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

