30 Day Reading Challenge: Day 12

Day 12: A Book You Used to Love But Don’t Anymore

     Back in middle school I loved the The Princess Diaries series by Meg Cabot. I have the complete series with matching covers, which include 10 normal sized novels and 3 or 4 novellas that go along with the story. I’m not saying that I don’t like them, but I’m saying these books were topped by other books and I matured over the last 3-5 years. The books are still very good and I definitely recommend them over the movies.

 

For the The Princess Diaries Goodreads page, go to:

http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/38980.The_Princess_Diaries?ac=1

The Princess Diaries (The Princess Diaries, #1)

3 Comments

Filed under Book Reviews

3 responses to “30 Day Reading Challenge: Day 12

  1. I still adore these novels, though. I like that you have a matching series. Is it the one pictures, or the ones with the cartoons on the front (I own that series, even though they never released books 9 or 10 with those covers D:)?

Leave a Reply

