30 Day Divergent Challenge: Day 11

Day 11: Favorite Quote

     Well I have many, which I have written them down when I read both books the 2nd time. I will give 1 quote for each book.

From Divergent:

“Fear doesn’t shut you down. It wakes you up.” -Four/Tobias, Chapter 24

I love this because it’s very true in my life and now I try to use it in a positive way now.

From Insurgent:

“Sometimes the people you oppress become mightier than you would like. -Johanna, Chapter 47

I find this also very true because I see it everyday, while many people don’t. I try to be someone who encourages others because everyone has the potential to do good things with the right guidance.

Also notice courage in encourage.

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

