30 Day Reading Challenge: Day 9

Day 9: A Book You Thought You Wouldn’t Like But Ended Up Loving
     A book that I thought I wouldn’t liked, but loved was Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi. Shatter Me was slightly confusing, but once I figured out what was going on I loved it. It’s one of those sort of books where it makes you think, which I guess is why I liked the book. I read the sequel, Unravel Me, and I thought that was better probably because I understood the series better.
My review for Shatter Me, go to:
My review for Unravel Me, go to:
For the Shatter Me Goodreads’ page, got to:
For the Unravel Me Goodreads’ page, go to:
Shatter Me (Shatter Me, #1)Unravel Me (Shatter Me, #2)
Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

