30 Day Divergent Challenge: Day 5

Day 5: Your Least Favorite Shipping

     My least favorite shipping is a possible one that might have occurred. This shipping was All and Tris. They weren’t for each other and I knew it from the beginning. Tris was the strong and brave one, while Al was weak and cowardly and easily swayed. After he almost killed Tris with Peter, I was so done with his character. Al made Tris feel very awkward and obligated her to be nice to him. Unfortunately, Al had killed himself. I felt upset since it wasn’t what I would’ve wished up him, but I think Roth thought it was for the best.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

