30 Day Reading Challenge: Day 4

Day 4: Your Favorite Book From Your Favorite Series

     My favorite book from my favorite series, Divergent series, has to be DivergentDivergent has so many great quotes. I live by some of them now. Divergent has so many great scenes, too. It makes me wish the Dauntless life was real so that I can live join. This books makes me fan girl A LOT and still makes me fan girl whenever I think about it. Now, I want to reread the book again, but I should wait until October for Allegiant to come out.

 

“Fear doesn’t shut you down. It wakes you up.” -Four

(The quote I live by the most)

 

For the Divergent Goodreads’ page, go to:

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

