30 Day Divergent Challenge: Day 2

Day 2: Your Favorite Character

     My favorite character isn’t just one, but two characters.; My two favorite characters are Tris and Four. I love Tris because she seems to have the same mind set as me. Tris is a strong young woman who really cares for others, but I’m glad she’s not perfect. She tends to let her bravery and selflessness get the better of her, which ends up almost killing her and angers Four. Four is just amazing! He’s the kind of man I’m looking for. He’s also strong and brave like Tris, but in a different way. His bravery is more along the lines of standing up for what’s right and not getting bullied around. He also shows his vulnerability by allowing Tris know his past. He ends up making me fan-girl a lot.

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

