Confession: My Addiction

I have a confession to make. Every time I see a book that peaks my interest, I have to borrow or buy it right that second. It doesn’t matter how busy I am or how many books I’m already reading, and I could be reading 1 book or 4 books. Then there’s the issue that I want to get all the books done a week after I start reading each one. It bothers me if I don’t read them all in a week. I bet there’s no way to fix this addiction, but I enjoy every second of it! Let’s just say I am a bibliophobics (yes, it really is a word) worst nightmare.

 

Soon my house will look like this! At the rate I read all the walls will be containing books and not made of wallpaper.

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

